South Carolina Day 2 – Folly Beach

Day 2 of our trip was the best: Folly Beach, SC. We’ve been working really hard to set up our online shop and being at the beach just felt so rewarding! I was very sure, a human being definitely needs some uninterrupted relaxation from time to time. It was great. It’s actually funny that someone like me can say such a thing because I’m the type of person who enjoys the city – architecture, buildings, shopping, fancy restaurants, etc. – not so much nature. The oohs and aahs and every other exclamation of delight you can think of only lasts for about 30 minutes at most. But it was different this time! The color of the water wasn’t crystal blue like it is down in Florida, but its emerald green waters were more than enough to satisfy a soul like me. Or maybe it was because I was with my wonderful soul mate! The important thing is, hubs & I both had a blast! Beautiful memories, imprinted.

Style Lucence

IMG_6327

IMG_6518 cp

IMG_6493 cp

IMG_6436 cp

Top: Free People / Crab, She Crab Soup: The Crab Shacks

Leave a comment